Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Berry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Berry

4.9 out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Casey

Mark Casey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest transactions for insurance that I have ever received. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Brian Simmons

Brian Simmons

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose Ashley and Andrea because their agency profiles were very endearing and personable. There seemed to be some common priorities and values. My sense of them was confirmed when we met In person. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They helped figure out a good policy structure for my multi state needs Easy to give them a strong recommendation!"
Profile photo of Colette Brooke

Colette Brooke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the care and attention all the staff at Ashely Berry State Farm provide. Hands down the best State Farm agency I have ever been with during my 26 years with SF."
Profile photo of Julie Harling

Julie Harling

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and Michele are great. Never have any trouble with insurance. I could get an agent closer to me, but Berry agency is just too good to leave."
Profile photo of UMA MAHESWARA RAJU Tokachitchu

UMA MAHESWARA RAJU Tokachitchu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Johnny Cook

Johnny Cook

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing :) walked in ask to get insurance an out before we knew it."
Profile photo of Johnny Cook

Johnny Cook

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful was pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Zoe LaFlamme

Zoe LaFlamme

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I walk in I feel I am apart of the State Farm family! Super helpful, and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Camryn Guest

Camryn Guest

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ashley Berry State Farm for your insurance needs! They are extremely helpful and explained everything so I was able to understand. This team was very easy to communicate with and I felt like they genuinely cared about me! Ashley Berry State Farm is the place to be!"
Profile photo of Lisa Tester

Lisa Tester

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! You feel like you are talking to friends and not the insurance company. The rates are fair and they will work with you to fit the needs you have into your budget. I’ve been a customer of Ashley Berry office for over 6 years. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Venus Speaks

Venus Speaks

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time working with a local office and I have to say how pleased I am with the service and response time from the ladies in this office. They exceeded my expectations and set a pretty high bar in regards to customer relations. Very thankful for the experience"
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Ashley for years now! He is very professional and kind hearted! His agency treats you like family! I will not do business with anyone else! Still loving Statefarm as of 2022!! Ashley is so sweet and professional and he tends to all of my family’s needs for insurance! Definitely highly recommend to anyone and everyone! (6/24/2022)"
Profile photo of Chrissy Steigerwald

Chrissy Steigerwald

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new business owner, it has been overwhelming with all the things! Ashley Berry Agency has been so helpful and made this process fairly simple."
Profile photo of Nikole Tesh

Nikole Tesh

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service!!! I felt like I was talking to family! They took care of everything for me to get my policies switched over from out of state and the prices were cheaper than my other quotes! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacqulyn Lengel

Jacqulyn Lengel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST State Farm agency in Fort Mill, South Carolina! Andrea and Michele are awesome to work with!!! 10/10 recommend. The dogs are adorable!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Gallardo

Jorge Gallardo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Ashley and Team since 2019 when we relocated here from from Puerto Rico. Started with a car policy in South Carolina and then a home owners policy when we bought our home in 2021. The team is always responsive and genuinely helpful. Our experience with Ashley and Team have been 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Dana Wulfert

Dana Wulfert

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoy working with the team at Ashley Berry State Farm! Andrea and Michele are always so knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call in with a question about my insurance. They really do treat you like you are a part of the family! I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha Korkosz

Samantha Korkosz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Ashley and Team since 2019 when we relocated here from Chicago (we were with State Farm there for over 30 years). Started with a renters policy in South Carolina and then a home owners policy when we bought our home in 2020 in North Carolina. Getting ready to purchase another home and they have made the process smooth and painless. The team is always responsive and genuinely helpful. They even referred us to a State Farm agent in Florida for a home that was inherited and needed new coverage. All State Farm agents are not the same, Ashley and Team are truly 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Matthew McFaden

Matthew McFaden

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Berry’s office is wonderful. I had the pleasure to speak with Andrea; In a matter of minutes, Andrea was able to switch my insurance to NC coverage and get me an awesome discount. What more could you ask for? Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben Horstman

Ben Horstman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and so far their customer service has been great! People often put 5/5 stars in reviews when they think something was good enough or not bad, but in my mind a 5 star review means that there’s almost no way that they could possibly get better than how they are now. So when I say 5 stars, I mean it. A semi truck kicked up a rock and cracked my windshield recently, I called to validate if this was covered before calling a service company to replace the windshield and they were not only very quick and pleasant to confirm that my policy did cover the repairs, but went above and beyond to offer and schedule the replacement for me (without me even asking). Thankfully I haven’t had too many issues in life requiring “dealing with” insurance, but I’m glad my insurance is with Ashley Berry."
Profile photo of Cindy Vidt

Cindy Vidt

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was friendly and helpful from the first time I dealt with them, and it continues to remain true! This is one office that makes my life so much easier, and I have ALL my insurance needs taken care of here - I wouldn’t have it any other way. Top notch, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly all rolled into one."
Profile photo of Mia ANENE

Mia ANENE

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ashley Berry since they opened and couldn’t be happier! Customer service and promptness is spectacular."
Profile photo of Courtney Skorupa

Courtney Skorupa

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Andrea Berry, and she was extremely kind and helpful. She went out of her way to make my transition to another state as seamless as possible. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Mizell

Wayne Mizell

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Berry State Farm is the best. Ashley, Andrea, and Michele are super friendly and knowledgeable, and are always there at a moments notice."
Profile photo of Nikki Elias

Nikki Elias

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Berry is the best! This team is incredibly helpful and super kind to work with. If you need any kind of auto/home insurance, look no further."