Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"I moved to the Fort Mill, SC area a little over a year ago from North Carolina. Needing car insurance, I called around to several agencies for assistance. After talking with this agency, I knew they were the ones I wanted helping me. The entire staff were very helpful, professional, and personable. As I need additional insurance, I will definitely call Ashley and his team."
Profile photo of Maureen Ryan

Maureen Ryan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Ryan
"Best State Farm office ever!"
Profile photo of Melissa Woolery

Melissa Woolery

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Woolery
"Fast service and friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Jen deLeon

Jen deLeon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen deLeon
"The best customer service, always here to help. I love the ladies in the office too. Michelle and Andrea take the time to teach my kids about what to do if an accident happens."
Profile photo of Chris & Courtney Thompson

Chris & Courtney Thompson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris & Courtney Thompson
"I have been working with Ashley Berry and everyone at State Farm has been fantastic. Always reachable and quick to respond. If you need someone you trust, definitely Ashley and group!"
Profile photo of Deborah Medina

Deborah Medina

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Medina
"Ashley Berry Insurance Agent for State Farm Insurance is incredible. Whenever I contact AB's office and ask for a document Michelle, Adrienne or whoever answers the phone emails or mails us what we need immediately, in minutes. Not an hour or two later, or the next day. I said minutes, I mean seconds!!! I have been a client of AB's for six or seven years. I'm going to be putting in my FIRST CLAIM? I HOPE IT GOES WELL?! I'LL KEEP YOU UPDATED?"
Profile photo of Bryson Woods

Bryson Woods

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Woods
"Very easy and fast process to become insured."
Profile photo of Tammy Ellwood

Tammy Ellwood

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ellwood
"Everyone has been extremely helpful in making suggestions to be more efficient with our payment process! Thank you so much! It saves us a lot of time❣️❣️"
Profile photo of Lucy Gallagher

Lucy Gallagher

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Gallagher
"Kindness and professionalism!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Ambrose

Sandra Ambrose

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ambrose
"Consistently helpful, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jason Cordell

Jason Cordell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cordell
"Ashley Berry State Farm is always great to work with. Everyone we talk to there is always friendly, prompt, informative, and helpful. They go above and beyond and I can’t say enough good things about them. Their service is unmatched. I would easily recommend them to anyone looking for great and responsive people to work with."
Profile photo of Dominic Fusco

Dominic Fusco

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Fusco
"As soon as I walked in, I felt right at home. Andrea was very helpful in retrieving the information I had given before. Would definitely recommend this lovely office!"
Profile photo of Joe Burtner

Joe Burtner

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Burtner
"Staff was friendly and very helpful, providing help beyond what was required. And they had a friendly dog, too."
Profile photo of Shirley Stone

Shirley Stone

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Stone
"What a great experience I had getting insurance with State Farm for my home and vehicles. I truly believe if you want an insurance company that truly cares you should give them a call for I am totally satisfied with the great service I received from them. Michelle truly is the best with explaining and getting our coverage completed without a hitch! Thank you so very much, we appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Huber

Kyle Huber

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Huber
"Ashley and the team are fantastic to work with! Super responsive and always have your best interest."
Profile photo of Gary Bucceri

Gary Bucceri

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bucceri
"Our transfer from S C to N C had some hiccups but State Farm had us covered us all the way. Thanks for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Riddles

Riddles

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riddles
"Andrea was extremely helpful and got me just what I needed."
Profile photo of Janice Remacle

Janice Remacle

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Remacle
"Always helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Sandra Culp

Sandra Culp

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Culp
"Michelle and Andrea went beyond Awesome Customer Service. I wouldn't want to go to any other State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Mike Dukes

Mike Dukes

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dukes
"Just an absolutely wonderful experience. Andrea took such great care of all of my insurance needs. This team truly just goes above and beyond. I expect a strong, long lasting relationship. 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Genovese

Diane Genovese

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Genovese
"Received info and a quote within minutes while having a pleasant conversation....really feel cared about and always taken care of in a friendly, efficient and professional way!"
Profile photo of K. R.

K. R.

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. R.
"Always so helpful, very sweet!"
Profile photo of Anthony Franklin

Anthony Franklin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Franklin
"Great service. Very responsive and kind."
Profile photo of Ethan Muschik

Ethan Muschik

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Muschik
"Mr. Berry was the nicest and most helpful rep and made it an enjoyable experience. Would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of gugaporta26

gugaporta26

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gugaporta26
"Awesome and experienced people here !! Andrea was super helpful and quick to get the paperwork I needed"