Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Berry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Berry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deitra Dorko

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for more than 25 years. Working with Ashley Berry has been delightful, very responsive, and knowledgeable. Thank you Ashley for making our experiences with Insurance in general tolerable. Mark and Deitra Dorko"

Karin Giglio

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Andrea are the best in town! They are very responsive and always get what we need right away. We love having them as our agent for all our needs."

Haley Stroud

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and extremely helpful when needing anything!"

Matthew

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Ashley & Andrea Berry and Team on all our insurance needs'. Client service is top notch perfectly executed each time & a great hometown feel. Andrea & Team is always accessible & changes, updates, new quotes are made on the fly. Turnaround is impeccable every time. I would recommend anyone to use the Ashley Berry."

Rosie Kidd

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and efficient. Enjoyed working with Andrea."

Kevin Smith

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best office I have ever dealt with. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Ashley Hayes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed quick help verifying that we were covered to tow a camper on the day of our camping trip and needed some supporting documentation to send to a third party. Andrea sent us everything we needed within minutes and did it with a smile on her face which was very appreciated. Thanks for your awesome customer service!"

Lori Richardson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote and had the info in my inbox within 10 minutes. I was able to fine tune the specifics and received confirmation that everything was setup via email. Great service from friendly people!!"

Mark Casey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest transactions for insurance that I have ever received. Thanks Ashley!"

Brian Simmons

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose Ashley and Andrea because their agency profiles were very endearing and personable. There seemed to be some common priorities and values. My sense of them was confirmed when we met In person. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They helped figure out a good policy structure for my multi state needs Easy to give them a strong recommendation!"

Colette Brooke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the care and attention all the staff at Ashely Berry State Farm provide. Hands down the best State Farm agency I have ever been with during my 26 years with SF."

Julie Harling

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and Michele are great. Never have any trouble with insurance. I could get an agent closer to me, but Berry agency is just too good to leave."

UMA MAHESWARA RAJU Tokachitchu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very nice and helpful"

Johnny Cook

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing :) walked in ask to get insurance an out before we knew it."

Johnny Cook

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful was pleased with the service"

Zoe LaFlamme

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I walk in I feel I am apart of the State Farm family! Super helpful, and super friendly!"

Camryn Guest

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ashley Berry State Farm for your insurance needs! They are extremely helpful and explained everything so I was able to understand. This team was very easy to communicate with and I felt like they genuinely cared about me! Ashley Berry State Farm is the place to be!"

Lisa Tester

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! You feel like you are talking to friends and not the insurance company. The rates are fair and they will work with you to fit the needs you have into your budget. I’ve been a customer of Ashley Berry office for over 6 years. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 30 years."

Venus Speaks

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time working with a local office and I have to say how pleased I am with the service and response time from the ladies in this office. They exceeded my expectations and set a pretty high bar in regards to customer relations. Very thankful for the experience"

Robin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Ashley for years now! He is very professional and kind hearted! His agency treats you like family! I will not do business with anyone else! Still loving Statefarm as of 2022!! Ashley is so sweet and professional and he tends to all of my family’s needs for insurance! Definitely highly recommend to anyone and everyone! (6/24/2022)"

Chrissy Steigerwald

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new business owner, it has been overwhelming with all the things! Ashley Berry Agency has been so helpful and made this process fairly simple."

Nikole Tesh

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service!!! I felt like I was talking to family! They took care of everything for me to get my policies switched over from out of state and the prices were cheaper than my other quotes! Definitely recommend!"

Jacqulyn Lengel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST State Farm agency in Fort Mill, South Carolina! Andrea and Michele are awesome to work with!!! 10/10 recommend. The dogs are adorable!!!"

Jorge Gallardo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Ashley and Team since 2019 when we relocated here from from Puerto Rico. Started with a car policy in South Carolina and then a home owners policy when we bought our home in 2021. The team is always responsive and genuinely helpful. Our experience with Ashley and Team have been 5 stars!!"

Dana Wulfert

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoy working with the team at Ashley Berry State Farm! Andrea and Michele are always so knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call in with a question about my insurance. They really do treat you like you are a part of the family! I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs!"