Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EDUARDO TOCAYON

EDUARDO TOCAYON

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EDUARDO TOCAYON
"Thanks for a good service and an outstanding connections to your clients, Hope to be of your service some other time! Godbless"
Profile photo of William Bessinger

William Bessinger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bessinger
"Ashley and his team are great! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tyler Soltis

Tyler Soltis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Soltis
"Ashley and team have been incredible to work with. Their commitment to customer service and timeliness on client needs is second to none."
Profile photo of Marcia Bassett

Marcia Bassett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Bassett
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Gave me the coverage I needed without pricey premiums."
Profile photo of Ivete Minuche

Ivete Minuche

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivete Minuche
"Great experience! Ashley was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nelson
"Andrea was awesome she answered all of our questions"
Profile photo of Yonique Hill

Yonique Hill

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonique Hill
"This was a wonderful experience!!! Great response time for both phone and email. I was able to get my insurance updated, paid, and documentation sent to me all with 10 mins."
Profile photo of Hannah Nelson

Hannah Nelson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Nelson
"This company is amazing I've been with them for several years and Michelle Weaver also helps me with any questions or concerns they will have your back!"
Profile photo of Mandy Cordell

Mandy Cordell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Cordell
"We have been with Ashley Berry State Farm for many years now. They offer amazing personal service and have been such a help throughout all of our teens driving!"
Profile photo of Alex.1259

Alex.1259

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex.1259
"Ashley Berry is a wonderful agent with fast and helpful service. Would always recommend going to him and his team."
Profile photo of Jeanette Sabino

Jeanette Sabino

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Sabino
"Easy peasy - Ashley earns this 5-sstar review because of her quick response in completing my request and without hesitation. Thank you :-)"
Profile photo of shaun kane

shaun kane

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shaun kane
"They were very kind and helpful to the problems I had with my auto insurance. I was very grateful for their service. Keep up the good work it really matters."
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"I moved to the Fort Mill, SC area a little over a year ago from North Carolina. Needing car insurance, I called around to several agencies for assistance. After talking with this agency, I knew they were the ones I wanted helping me. The entire staff were very helpful, professional, and personable. As I need additional insurance, I will definitely call Ashley and his team."
Profile photo of Maureen Ryan

Maureen Ryan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Ryan
"Best State Farm office ever!"
Profile photo of Melissa W

Melissa W

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa W
"Fast service and friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Jen deLeon

Jen deLeon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen deLeon
"The best customer service, always here to help. I love the ladies in the office too. Michelle and Andrea take the time to teach my kids about what to do if an accident happens."
Profile photo of Chris & Courtney Thompson

Chris & Courtney Thompson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris & Courtney Thompson
"I have been working with Ashley Berry and everyone at State Farm has been fantastic. Always reachable and quick to respond. If you need someone you trust, definitely Ashley and group!"
Profile photo of Deborah Medina

Deborah Medina

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Medina
"Ashley Berry Insurance Agent for State Farm Insurance is incredible. Whenever I contact AB's office and ask for a document Michelle, Adrienne or whoever answers the phone emails or mails us what we need immediately, in minutes. Not an hour or two later, or the next day. I said minutes, I mean seconds!!! I have been a client of AB's for six or seven years. I'm going to be putting in my FIRST CLAIM? I HOPE IT GOES WELL?! I'LL KEEP YOU UPDATED?"
Profile photo of Bryson Woods

Bryson Woods

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Woods
"Very easy and fast process to become insured."
Profile photo of Tammy Ellwood

Tammy Ellwood

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ellwood
"Everyone has been extremely helpful in making suggestions to be more efficient with our payment process! Thank you so much! It saves us a lot of time❣️❣️"
Profile photo of Lucy Gallagher

Lucy Gallagher

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Gallagher
"Kindness and professionalism!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Ambrose

Sandra Ambrose

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ambrose
"Consistently helpful, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jason Cordell

Jason Cordell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cordell
"Ashley Berry State Farm is always great to work with. Everyone we talk to there is always friendly, prompt, informative, and helpful. They go above and beyond and I can’t say enough good things about them. Their service is unmatched. I would easily recommend them to anyone looking for great and responsive people to work with."
Profile photo of Dominic Fusco

Dominic Fusco

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Fusco
"As soon as I walked in, I felt right at home. Andrea was very helpful in retrieving the information I had given before. Would definitely recommend this lovely office!"
Profile photo of Joe Burtner

Joe Burtner

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Burtner
"Staff was friendly and very helpful, providing help beyond what was required. And they had a friendly dog, too."